And so she fell

All your friends and the people, your very favourite peps. Tell you you have to pay for something you think should be free.

But you just bow your head and shrug your shoulders at the clouds, because day dreamers don’t mind if their small change runs out.

So let go of what you don’t need, what you don’t know.

Let go of all the people that try to deceive, tell you you’ve got to pay for love on the go.

Let go, let it all free, you can do better than a lost day dream.

I hate this feeling.

I can’t say whether it worse when it’s just all in my head, or when the physical stuff kicks in, but right now I feel… I can’t truely describe it.

All the possibilites disappear and I’m left wishing I could just… disappear along with them.

I had my first real (down) episode in a while today. It’s not like anything happen, everything was good and then… I was spiraling. I don’t know what’s going on with me, but then that’s nothing all that new.

I know I can get through this, I don’t know how many time I’ve done it before, but I’m scared of the wreckage it will leave behind.

I was talking myself into asking out Mr.J, but now… now I’ve talked myself out of it. I guess that’s my life.

I don’t know how many times I’ve edited this post now and cut things out, because putting that shit out there doesn’t sit right with me. So I’m going to just leave it here…

Leave a Reply

