Can’t stop now, just because of boredom…

Ah the Christmas season, time for joy and merriment and family and apparently for me, stress, lots and lots of stress. The only thing going good for at the moment is that my skin as been usually clear, I mean it could be because I’m actually using skin care products regularly or it could just be some good luck, but either way I’m happy about it.

I’ve said before about my dislike of staying in the same place for long periods of time and I think I’m pretty much done with the whole university thing. I mean I’m not going to drop out, because that would mean I just wasted the last 2 years of my life and I just can’t have that hanging over my head for however long it takes me to find something I want to do with my life, which could be the rest of my life, I have no idea – if you can’t tell I’m in a negative mood right now. But things just aren’t… moving along very well. But when does anything when it’s got to do with other people.

Sometimes I wish I lived in the middle of nowhere like I used to and the only people I interacted with were old as dirt and didn’t really want anything from me… But then I remember that when I’m not being all negative about life, I actually do like people – sometimes.

Any ways in summary, I’m no happy about the way my life is going, but my skin looks good. So even through things aren’t going well on the inside, they are on the outside, well at least in the facial region, the rest of my body, is just doing its own thing, since I’ve been too tired to work out and before that too lazy…

Leave a Reply

