Because of too much power…

Watching this today and thinking about what’s happening in America nearly made me ball. But I’m hoping as I’m sure many others are, that the stuff that’s been happening will quickly dissipate and it won’t stay like this. I mean a bunch of shit happened after Brexit, so perhaps it will be a bit like that…

Any ways I wasn’t going to do a post on what’s happening in America, but after hearing about some of the shit that’s gone down, I felt that I couldn’t just stay silent forever and ignore it. So this is it. I’m trying my hardest here not to go negative.

Well I’m going to leave it at that then.

Leave a Reply

