Don’t love me from afar, come closer…

So I had my first day back at my old job. It was sort of like I had never left, but also totally different, because there was a bunch of new people. One in particular seemed to get on everyone’s nerves, honestly if I had to work with just her, then I don’t think I would be able to take it. She been working there a couple months and treats me like a child, I mean she’s really patronizing, it’s irritating sure, but I tried not to let it get to me. I mean sure things have changed and I’m a little… rusty because I haven’t worked there in a while, so I made some small mistakes here and there, but hey, she was treating me like I didn’t know anything, literally anything. I mean really basic stuff, although I’m not sue if she’s just one of those people that says everything that they think, like everything, because then I can deal, but hey I’m just hoping I don’t have to work with her again, because it’s not as fun and it’s nice when your jobs fun.

Although one of the girls that worked there before with me, had her last shift just as I restarted which is sad, because we were sort of friends, work friends so to speak. But life goes on and all that jazz. There was a new guy working on the bar and I thought he was rather hot, all tattooed up and pierced, although that did remind me that I never got my tattoos or piercing that I wanted to get this summer, it just didn’t happen, so I’m going to try and get them this month, although moneys a little tight I’ll see what I can do. There’s a couple of tattoo and piercing places on the road next to my place, so it probably won’t be hard to find a good place, considering that Bournemouth itself has quite a few.

Now that I’m back to University I kind of wish I wasn’t, but that’s just me, the couple weeks I was here and uni hadn’t started I was just waiting for it to start and now it has I wish it hadn’t. I just feel like their giving us more work than I expected and my dissertation is lagging a little. I need to get back on the ball with all this work and do procrastination – but saying it easier than doing.

Any ways, I’ve been back on the hunt for a dominant, honestly it’s not going too well. I myself don’t want something just online, because well… I guess I find that too cold, sure it’s fun at first, but after a couple days it just becomes… I’m not sure how to describe it, but hey, it’s just not for me and that seems to be what every dom I’ve talked to wants, perhaps I should just forget about relationships for a bit and focus on work instead.

Leave a Reply

