Flick-a-tick tick

So guys it’s Valentines day and guess what it was just another day for me.

I went to work, came home and got some groceries, nothing special and I’m ok with that.

I found out that 3 of my co-workers were attacked on the bus – they ride the same bus – on their way back home last night. It seems some football fans, got plastered and decided it would be a good idea to start a fight. One of the girls came into work with a black eye and the guy apparently had a busted nose. People should learn their limits, so this sort of thing doesn’t happen.

Although we did mod mentality a little for one of moduals and we had a study which was based around football fans and how they can get… rowdy and worse. It’s in human nature I guess, but that really isn’t an excuse to go around attack innocent people, who are just trying to get home after a long day at work.

So I want to get a knife, like not a kitchen knife or anything. I did want to get a switchblade, but unfortunately they seem to be illegal in the UK, so it looks like I’ll just have to be sated with a folding blade. I guess I get why they are illegal, I guess.

Leave a Reply

