Sticky fingers

So I found out about all the shit that went down on Friday the 13th today at work.

My co-worker turned to me and asked if I’de heard and I was totally clueless, so she filled me in. Plus apparently one of the guys that worked on the bar was fired, because he was skimming off the top and was court doing it on CCTV. Apparently it’s been a problem with a bunch of people that worked on the bar, so now they all have to be check for criminal history and all that jazz, so things have been a little hectic with them being one man down.

But since I don’t work behind the bar, I don’t have to worry, not that I would really, there’s no dark criminal secrets in my past – that they would be able to find…

Leave a Reply

