Scars in the calm

If all my scars were visable, I don’t think anyone in my life would recognize me.

Alright so things aren’t going to well with Mr C, he’s being… I can’t think of a word that doens’t make me sound nasty, but hey, I can a bitch sometimes. Any ways I don’t think the ‘relationship’, for lack of a better word, is going to go much firther, unless I make a desicive decision, and since I’m a rather indesicive person, I don’t really see that happening any time soon.

I also think I may have lost a friend, it seems that not everyone is as good at suppressing their emotions as me, although I think suppression is a bad way to deal with your emotions, so maybe that a really good thing. But any ways, radio silence for almost 3 week? I think he doesn’t want to see me, since I was the one always trying to arrange a time to hang out before, but after so many failed attempts, I got the message and I’m not the type of person to try and force my commany on someone, although I don’t have a problem with people that do that, to a certain extent – I like my space.

This week has become the calm before he storm for me, but I’m trying and miserable failing to get everything under control. My eye feels a lot better, so I’m concidering not going into the hospital and I’m going to wait til next week to go see my GP, because my GP is right next to the University, so I’m going to just go after a lecture or something like that.

Leave a Reply

