If you would be, oh so wonderful..!

So I’m doing a study for my Psychology course work and if you would be oh so wonderful and spare a moment to just fill out this questionnaire, it’s 3 questions long, so it take no time at all to fill out.

The whole thing is completely confidential, so need to worry about that.

And if you would be oh so lovely and ask others, I would love you forever! Because I need more guys to fill it out, as at the moment I don’t have enough.

So here’s the link: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/2P768YR

So pretty please help me out here!

Thank you lovely people.

So Valentines day is over for another year and I’m surprised by the lack of love in my house, I was expecting two of my house mates at least to spend the day with their significant other, but it would seem that only one of them did, although fortunately for me they didn’t spend it here. But I don’t think it would have been that romantic if they had, with the rest of us crashing in every now and then, to make food and what not in the kitchen.

I’ve been working out arrangements for next year and my new flat and everything seems to be going smoothly there – so yay for that!

Although I’m trying to find a way to persuade my father to come and pick me up for Easter, because I can’t really afford to take the train.

Quote/saying of the day: Doing nothing for others is the undoing of ourselves. – Horace Mann

Leave a Reply

