The sleepiness will never fade..?

So today has been on of those day where I wake up in the morning thinking, ‘I’m going to do this today’ and by the time I’ve got dressed and showered and eaten breakfast and all that jazz, I’m thinking I’ll just do this before that and slowly I end up doing other things and not the things I set out to do when I woke up.

So I’ve been terribly tired today, so I haven’t actually done very much and seeing as I’m still terribly tired, even after eating dinner – bowl of rice, as I was going to eggy bread but the bread was mouldy – I still don’t feel like I could walk anywhere further than the kitchen or perhaps just outside the front door, I’m thinking I might stay in tonight and seeing as the usual people I go out with, have desisted with they’re congregating outside, I’m thinking I won’t be going out tonight any ways, unless I went a knocked on every ones doors and annoyed them all to bits.

There’s think thing on tomorrow that I’m thinking about going to, since it’s cheap and right around the corner, so I don’t have to worry about getting stranded – again. And I think someone from my psychology class, who I’ve made a fast friendship with – mainly due to the fact she’s the only one I remembered was in my group, so was the only one I could text asking about the room number the first day and she’s a cool girl – is going to go, since it’s a student village and uni-let party and she’s in uni-let, so I think her house mates might come as well, which will be nice to meet new people. I’m also thinking about going over to my buddies house and bugging a girl from there to come with me as well, as we kind of became friends, but it’s sort of been a little while and I’m uncertain about her feelings toward me really.

It seems that I will have to become accustomed to waking up early, because something always wakes me up at 6 something or other at the latest 7 and then I find it quite hard to get back to sleep, due to my stomach realising actually it wants some food in it and then I get up and dressed and after that I just end up taking sort of cat naps during the day, but then today I’ve been completely tired, but been having trouble with the whole cat napping and just ended up reading and all that jazz.

Quote/saying of the day: Bad decisions make great stories – unknown

Leave a Reply

