This is going slow, what a good girl…

Alright, so I missed Chinese new year, but that doesn’t mean I still can’t wish you all a happy new year… does it? I don’t think it does. So it’s the year of the horse, anyone who can be bothered to find out or already knows this is their year, then good for you and let it be a happy one!

So today, I finally decided to finish tidying up my room, although I think it still needs so de-cluttering. I’m a little bit of a hoarder, nothing serious or anything, it just can take me a while to realise just how stupid I’m being holding onto some things, but they hold dear memories, so I don’t want to let them go, you get where I’m coming from right. I mean right now I know I couldn’t bring a guy back because my room would most diffidently freak him and hell out, no matter how many crazy ex-girlfriends he has had and from the conversation we had, he has had his fair share. Alright you got me I’m actually talking about one guy in particular, that I’m into at the moment, but keeping to the ideals of going slow, I haven’t had a move on him yet and we hardly ever seen each other. Going slow is dull, why do people do it again? But more importantly why am I doing it again? I feel like it had something to do with being a good girl this year…

But any ways, I say I’m being a good girl, but something tells me it’s not going to last long. At least it lasted longer than my longest relationship, that something, or it’s just saying something about me. Maybe I’m just too masculine in my relationship times? What the hell, we might as well live while we’re young and still have the ability to ‘live’ in the way I want to.

So my brother hurt his leg or feet, that area, he just called the place by it’s more scientific name, which of course I can’t remember, but we thought he might have to come back home and restart his training all over again. Have I mentioned that my brother is in the army? I can’t remember, but now I have. But luckily it’s not as bad as was first thought, so he only has to rest a little, then he’ll be able to get right back to it and ‘pass out’ when was originally planned, which is great for me, because he has something I want, so I need him to come home for my birthday, or near my birthday. I’m so looking forward to my birthday this year, it’s a big one and it just feels like everything is going to be looking up from that point and I’m going to finally be that girl that I’ve been dreaming about.

So I was seriously hoping for it to snow today, but all it has done is rain. Where is this snow that the weather forecast promised? It’s sure taking it’s time getting here. I hope it doesn’t snow in spring again and by that I mean my birthday, having a day off it great, but I won’t be able to go out, if it snow.

So I was watching old X factor videos and I came across this;

I didn’t know she was still around, but she’s released/releasing an album and if it like this song I might just like it. I mean she was alright on X factor I don’t really watch the show, but I turn it on now and then and I saw some of her performances and all that jazz. Although there was a lot of hype about her at one time, saying she was a phony or something, I’m not sure what was going on.

Quote/Saying of the day: Love can be like magic, but magic can sometimes just be an illusion – Javan.

Leave a Reply

