Colour colour and some more colour.

I’ve found a quick and relatively easy – not really – way to ‘dye’ my hair. I suppose the word dye there doesn’t work, because I’m not dying it per say, I’m more like colouring it, because I’m hoping one wash will get rid of the colour, although I have yet to test this, but from what I can tell it will either take it off of my hair or make it stick even more, but I’m hoping for the first one. The first couple of techniques that I tried, didn’t work too well, bit the last one did, although it is potentially damaging to my hair, but what the hell right? I’ve got some stuff that will hopefully prevent the damage or reverse it at least.

Leave a Reply

