Have a Happy Blue Monday..!

Hello everyone, now it’s Blue Monday..! Oh no we must be sad.

Apparent it’s the day when the most suicides happen, but who can be sure?

But today isn’t just Blue Monday… Honestly! So hello American’s and others for a matter of fact, because today is Martin Luther King Jr Day. Martin Luther King Jr. Day is an American federal holiday, marking the birthday of Martin Luther King Jr. It is observed on the third Monday of January each year, which is around the time of King’s birthday, January 15. So there’s something to be happy about, let’s all celebrate a little the life of Martin Luther King Jr.

But if that doesn’t cheer you up then maybe this song about happiness will.

Today wasn’t exactly a great day or anything and I can say that I get why it’s – supposedly – the day that most people commit suicide on and well to be honest they say January is most depressing Month and then it’s just Monday is usually kind of a depressing day, so rounding it all off, I get where those people are coming from. Not that I’m encouraging anyone to try or anything like that, I just understand – sort of – what’s going on in their nugget.

So I’m just sitting and waiting for next month to arrive, because I promised myself that next month I would make some drastic changes and I’m going to keep my promise – I say through gritted teeth, wishing I had never made the promise in the first place. But I’m going to keep this one and achieve my goal, although it might be small and some what insignificant, it’s for me, so who cares if no one else cares about it..? Not me! I’m still having problems writing, but I’m hoping that finding a quiet place to write will work that out, because at the moment I don’t really have one, during the day.

Alright so I’m not meant to know and all that jazz, but I do and I’m not sure how I feel about it. A close friend of mine is basically considering cheating on her significant other. She’s a bit of a slut and I think that fine, by my standards she not really slut, but I’m going on the rest of the ‘world’s’ standards here and I’ve cheated before, so I can’t really talk here, but the guy’s also my friend, alright we’re not as close, but still. There’s a part of me that thinks I should try and convince her not to do it, but then again I’m thinking that if she’s does it now, that might save him some heart brake now instead of when he’s completely infatuated with her, although by the actions he might already be. But then again I could help him to see it, not straight out tell him, but push him that way, but I don’t want to ruin their relationship, because of a moment of doubt on her part, that was just that and nothing more. Ergh, I shouldn’t have ask about it, maybe I’ll just pretend that I don’t know anything. The hear no, see no, speak no route.

Don’t get it? Look it up, I can’t be bothered to explain right now.

Leave a Reply

