The Halloween colour and business.

Alright so I went down to Bournemouth yesterday. It was a miserable day weather wise, but on the drive down there, I was listening to the radio and a One Republic song can on and well I loved it.

I think it’s got which a good music video as well, but it’s got me all inspired, so I was writing up this little pocket of inspiration on my phone, when it decided to go funky and mess with me, which was sad, but I think I got the basic ideas and themes down, before it started to play up.

So basically at the moment the story started with this girl and it’s just describing how she feels and looks. She being carry through this desert and so she become sort of dehydrated, so she’s a little bit out of it. But this guy is giving her a piggy back. Now I’m not sure how it’s all going to come together, as I’ve just got scenes and pieces of it at the moment, but I think it’s going to be quite short and well you can probably guess that the guy that is carrying her is her love interest in the story, although I’m contemplating killing him off at the end, but we’ll have to see about that.

Any ways today has been somewhat of a quiet Sunday. It was my Grandfather’s birthday yesterday, but I got in too late to Skype them like I had planned – as they live in Jamaica – so I’ve been trying to get hold of them today, but I haven’t had any luck.

My dad and his girlfriend were around though and we played on the wii for a while, as she only just got one, so she finds the whole thing quite interesting and fun, although it’s nice to play some multi-player games for once.

I was going to get coloured contacts today, for my Halloween costume, but I found out that I can’t wear them because of my eye infection. Although I could just wear one I suppose, I’m not sure about it though, so I’m thinking it over right now, I’ve still got other things to get for the costume, so I can get them then if I want to. But I did get some pumpkins, so I’m going to carve them and chop some wood up in the next few days, which should keep my busy until I head off of York.

Leave a Reply

