Screaming at someone that doesn’t hear or me, with a handful of pizza popcorn!

Having someone yell “Trouble Maker”, at you as you walk down the high street with your friends can be somewhat of a surprise.

Well that happened to me today.

Now apart from a few people complimenting them or saying that they would like one, I’ve not got all that much ‘attention’ from my tops. I like to wear tops that have writing on them. I feel that it expresses me a bit more than just regular plain clothes. But today it did take me a moment to realise why this random stranger had yelled Trouble Maker at me, but then I looked down at my top and the light turned on in my head, it was because I had Trouble maker, heart breaker, written across my top in bold lettering, he wasn’t just being random or shouting at someone else. So like any good citizen I turned round and smiled at him.

Image

So today me and two of my friends thought it would be fun to head into town for lunch. One of them needed to do some banking and we had some time to kill so we tagged along so to speak. Although it was sort of funny in the second bank we went to. Now I wasn’t there, because me and my other friend had gone into the cake shop next door, but this is what she told us. The guy that was serving her at the – damn I can’t remember the name for it, the place were you withdrew or put in money, you know what I’m talking about right? Well the guy that was serving apparently had really beautiful blue eyes and really long eyelashes. And she was going on about him as if she had fallen for his eyes or something. Any ways she said that because of his eyes she sort of went into a day dream staring at him and had to ‘try and not look at him’ to stop herself from ‘drifting off’. I can’t verify it this eye really did have as amazing eyes as she said, because of me being in the cake shop and all – although I did find this powder that you put on popcorn to make it taste like pizza or chocolate and I did get some more ideas for how to make my friends present even more amazing than it was already going to be. But while we were in the shop my friend decided she wanted to make candy apples and so she going to come round of my place before the party and make them, although with chocolate apples and cookies, also while we were buying the ingredients, the two of them decided that they were going to follow me up to York and were going to buy the rest of the ingredients up there – I’m heading to York for 2 days next week.

So other than that and us scream at someone to ‘Go to the van’, today wasn’t all that eventful.

But let me tell you about the van incident. My friend decided that she didn’t want to walk up the hill and was going to drive up and park at the top. So we headed for her car and all piled in, before starting up the hill. Initially we were going to park in a place that we like to call the stoner park, but there wasn’t any places there, so we headed for where my friend’s boyfriend parks. After getting a little bit lost and going around about twice to three times, we headed back to the stoner park to have one last look. But there wasn’t any spaces. Then my friend screams that she can see someone in their car and that they must be leaving, so my other friend – the one that’s driving – turns the car around, by this time there are two other people piling up waiting for a space as well. And we’re sitting there sort of blocking the way out, but this person in this car doesn’t seem to be leaving and just when we’re about to give up, this lady appears. Now by this time we were getting a little desperate and we had just finished off a large bar of chocolate, plus other things. And this lady is slowly making her way past all of the cars that are parked there. So we just begin to scream at her ‘Go to the van’ because that was the last car in the row and if she didn’t go to that one then we weren’t going to get a parking space and we would have to head back down the hill again, but she passes the van, then she turns and gets in. My friend shoots into the space, before anyone else can even see it and we all begin to laugh like crazy.

So yeah it wasn’t the worst day in the the history of days in which I have lived. Alright it was quite a good one. Although I spent a part of the ride back to my place teasing my friends boyfriend, about the guy in the bank that my friend was drooling over – not literally of course, someone would have noticed that.

Leave a Reply

