The short spurt….

So tonight I’m not going to do a proper long post, because I’m writing this in between straightening my hair and deciding what to wear.

I’m off to my friends birthday party, which looks like it’s going to be a big piss up, so hopefully a lot of fun!

So I think that I still have a piece of stick stuck in my foot, as it has been killing me all day, although it could just be infected – I’m hoping it has something in it.

I also started on my stamp master piece. I got all these stamps and sorted them so I had one of each, then the felt overs I’m making into a sort of collarge, on this canvas I’ve had for ages, that I didn’t know what to do with, so now it has a purpose in live – yay!

Leave a Reply

