Something old, new, borrowed and purple/blue…

Something old, something new, something borrowed and something blue.

No I’m not getting married and neither are any of my friends to my knowledge, but that’s what going on around me.

Something old: I met someone old, alright that sounds a little lame, but person is really sweet and nice and he makes me laugh without even trying, so yeah. Something old, or rather older.

Something new: Alright so I did something new today, I cyber stalked someone. I know that quite a few people will do this, but I’ve never actually do it myself, so there’s my something new.

Something borrowed: Well you could say that today was a borrow space in it, but then that might be a bit philosophical, so let’s say my something borrowed, is the hair band I borrowed the other day.

Something blue: Alright so something blue, could be my finger nails, as they are looking sort of blue/purple right now.

So there you go, Something old, something new, something borrowed and something blue.

Leave a Reply

