The red lipped vampire slayer giving birthday presents.

So it’s my friends birthday tomorrow and she’s having a little get together of her closer friends. Although this birthday is sort of one of those big ones, she decided not to make it big. But I’m feeling apprehensive about the present I’ve got her. Although I was thinking about getting her something else, but it’s too late for that now, so I’m hoping she likes it and all that jazz.

Recently I’ve started to watch Buffy the Vampire slayer. It’s not that bad for an older TV series. I mean I actually really quite like it. Although I still don’t think I’ve got a hang of Buffy’s ‘skill’ set yet, as she seems to be able to do something, but then something nearly the same she can’t do it. So I’m a bit confused over that.

I managed to sell some of my clothes the other day, but I forgot about it, so the person I sold a jacket to got a little annoyed, but I’ve sent them off now and I think everything is alright now.

So I’ve been trying to find some nice red lipstick that stays on. But I don’t want it to be too red, although I don’t want it to be overly pink or anything. I’ve been looking for my perfect red lipstick or rather lip stain at the moment, since lip stains seem to be the only ones that actually stay on. Although I’ve been looking around to try and find a way to keep my lipstick on and there seems to be a lot of ways that people recommend, but I’ve not tried them all yet, although I’m probably not going to, but I might try some of them and see how they work out and hopefully I’ll find out that works for me. But I’m still trying to work out my home made lip stain, as at the moment the coverage isn’t very good. But I’ve managed to get it to work a couple of times.

Leave a Reply

