The revamp of music…

So I went into town today and I had some things that I knew I needed to do, but in the end I only managed to do one of them. One of the things I just completely forgot and the other I couldn’t do because of the day and then I ran out of time for the rest. It was a little disappointing, but I might be able to do them in Worcester on Monday, since I have to go there anyways, so hopefully everything will be all wrapped up with a neat bow by the end of Monday, although looking at my track record that won’t be happening.

So onwards and upwards and all that jazz. So I did get myself a new pair of headphones, which I was in need of, due to having to use my small and relatively broken old ones all the time and I’m seriously considering some alternative to my so-far life plan, but I’m going to think everything through first and way out my options and not make any rash decisions. If I’m going to make a life change this time I want to make sure it’s the right one and that it probably won’t blow up in my face – oh if only.

So anyways today well technically yesterday I had to redo my music library, due to loosing it all. But I’m kind of – a little bit – glade that I had to, as it gave me a opportunity to add a bunch of songs that I hadn’t heard before. Although now that I think about it, there probably some songs that I haven’t put on there that I would like to, but I can do that at a later date or something.

I’ve got a little bit of money spare from my trip, as I saved up, but didn’t spend as much as I thought I was going to, so I popped it into my account, but now I’m thinking about using it to buy this software I’ve been wanting for quite some time now, but I stopped pursing it, because I thought I didn’t have the money for it, although there’s that little voice in the back of my head, telling me not to spend the money and to put it in a saving account or something. But it’s not like I’m going to spend all the money, not even half the money or anything – but that’s just me trying to convince myself.

Anyways so I have to go into Worcester Monday and I was thinking about going to cinema, as I don’t want to waste a trip there or anything, but somehow I’m apprehensive about going by myself, as everyone seems to think that going to the movies by yourself is bad or something, so I’m wondering if it is, but I don’t think that anyone will be free with this much notice and all, so I haven’t really bothered to ask anyone to come with me. I kind of asked if some people where free during a conversation I was having with them, but I didn’t really expect them to say they would be and I think others are on holiday, since I haven’t heard from them in a while – maybe I did something?

So I really should be going to sleep, but somehow I find that I’m most active at night and I just can’t sleep. I think I’m going to have to try and work on that although I’m not too sure how I’m going to sort it out, without some sleep derivation, but onwards and future is waiting for us, like a cat patiently waiting for the mouse to come out again.

Sometimes I think the filter on my mouth must be broken, but then I’m just a blunt person now. I didn’t used to be, but then I didn’t used to say all that much period, so it is considerably harder to be a blunt person, when you don’t say much. But now that I do, I just can’t be bothered sometimes to think about the things that I say. I mean it usually turns out alright, but I don’t have a silver tongue or anything, well honest far from it. But I’m not going to get hurt, by a few strange looks and what not, because I say something stupid, I’m fine with that. Although it can be annoying. But I’m not intentionally trying to hurt people or anything, I can sometimes just say things and then realize just how insensitive they are and want to take them back, but there out there and nothing you can do about that, but explain yourself cross your fingers behind your back and hope everything turns out how you want it .

Leave a Reply

